Tower of the Ice Lord release date 1 July 2015 and blog party 2 July 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

My first novella with Dreamspinner - a fantasy romance - is released today! Join me for a blog release party tomorrow on the Dreamspinner Press blog. I'll be around to chat between 8am-12pm EST / 12pm-4pm UTC / 10pm-2am AEST, on Thursday 2 July 2015.