Series and Collections


When fifteen-year-old Thaddeus Cane moves to the town of Superstition, he quickly realizes the place lives up to its name when he meets and falls in love with Teofil, the garden gnome next door. But Teofil isn’t the only magical being in Superstition, and Thaddeus will encounter witches, wizards, and even dragons as he embarks on a dangerous journey—and the adventure of a lifetime. Along the way, he’ll uncover family secrets and learn that there’s much more to him than he ever imagined.


Lightning. Ice. Fire. Shadow. Stone. In Havenbridge, Massachusetts, the Blackmoor family of warlocks and their allies command forces of immense power. But they’re not the only magical family—or magical creatures—in the community. And they are not without enemies, including shadow weavers, vampyres, and a secretive governing body. Standing with the Blackmoors against the threats to both human and magical societies alike are witches, wizards, and fae warriors, each with unique and impressive abilities. But in a world where it’s hard to know who to trust, they’ll discover that love is the most formidable power of all.


The Wheel Mysteries are contemporary murder mysteries and M/M erotic romances. The series was inspired by the author's master’s thesis about new religious movements and wicca. In Finland, wicca is not a registered religious community and thus has no official religion status, which makes it impossible for the practitioners to go to court when their rights are violated. There are eight wiccan festivals, or sabbats, in a year. Each story in the series will happen against the backdrop of one of them.

The novella, Sparks and Drops was released on Nov 20, 2013. It introduces Gus, a wiccan shopkeeper, and Valentine, a hardboiled private investigator, and how they get entangled in a murder inquiry. The series revolves around the two men and their developing relationship.

The long novella, Devil’s Own, released on July 2, 2014. This is the second in The Wheel Mysteries series.

The novel, Fireworks & Wild Cards was released on June 1, 2015 and the third in The Wheel Mysteries series.

The forth book in the series, The Disciple, is expected to be released in October 2016.