Dreamspinner Press Year Nine Greatest Hits

By Michael Murphy, Anna Martin, Grace R. Duncan, Kim Fielding, Sean Michael

Dreamspinner Press Year Nine Greatest Hits
Read an Excerpt
  • Release Date
  • Type Bundles
  • Words 385,511
  • Pages 1,064
  • ISBN-13 978-1-63533-565-1
  • File Formats epub, mobi, pdf
Special Bundles Sale

Select format

$34.95 $9.99

Enjoy a selection of the greatest hits of gay romance published by Dreamspinner Press combined into one exclusive volume: by Anna Martin: Five Times My Best Friend Kissed Me, a story of a boy who he wanted to marry his best friend at age six, and the journey that finally gets them there; by Sean Michael: The New Boy, a romance between a shy photographer new to the scene and an experienced model and Dom; by Grace R. Duncan: Beautiful boy, about a Dom with a hurtful past and the sub who shows him love again; by Kim Fielding: Rattlesnake, where a drifter on a quest finds hope and a home; and by Michael Murphy: The President’s Husband, in which the first openly gay president and first husband of the United States must deal with the pressures of their demanding new jobs.


See excerpt for individual blurbs.

Cover Artist: Five Times My Best Friend Kissed Me Art: Garrett Leigh. The New Boy Art: L.C. Chase. Beautiful boy Art: Aaron Anderson. Rattlesnake Art: L.C. Chase: The President's Husband Art: L.C. Chase. Bundle Cover Design: Alexandria Corza.

Genres BDSM / Contemporary